52 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of International Journal of Sustainable and Green Energy, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Sustainable and Green Energy.
Editorial Member
Department of Architecture, Rasht Branch, Islamic Azad University
Rasht, Gilan, Iran
Editorial Member
Abdul Raheem
School of Environment, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Abdulqadir Aziz Singapore Wala
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Nanyang Technological University
Editorial Member
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Adama Institute of Science and Technology University
Warangal, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Alam Hossain Mondal
International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Washington, DC, USA
Editorial Member
Ali Seifitokaldani
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Editorial Member
Andery Lim
Sustainable Energy, ASEAN Science and Technology
Bandar Seri Begawan, Tutong, Brunei
Editorial Member
Anil Shankhwar
Indian Institute of Forest Management
Bhopal, India
Editorial Member
Ashish Agrawal
Mechanical Engineering Department, Technocrats Institute of Technology (Excellence)
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Bahtiyar Dursun
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Istanbul Esenyurt University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Binghua YAN
Qingdao Institute of Bioenergy and Bioprocess Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Chitta Saha
Department of Computing, Electronic and Mathematics, Coventry University
Coventry, UK
Editorial Member
Chunhua Wang
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Anqing Normal University
Anqing, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Diana Enescu
Electronics, Telecommunications and Energy Department, Valahia University of Targoviste
Targoviste, Dambovita, Romania
Editorial Member
Department of Environmental Protection Technologies, Bozova Vocational School, Harran University
Sanlıurfa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Hui Zhou
Division of Chemical and Biological Science, Ames Laboratory, United States Department of Energy
Ames, Iowa, USA
Editorial Member
Jaroslaw Krzywanski
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, Jan Dlugosz University
Czestochowa, Poland
Editorial Member
Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Diyala
Baqubah, Diyala, Iraq
Editorial Member
Khalifa Zhani
Department of Mechanic, Bisha University
Bisha, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Solar Energy Institute, Ege University
Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Li Jeff
CNOOC Research Institute
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Madhulika Bhati
National Institute of Science, Technology and Development Studies, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Man Fan
School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tianjin University
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Mandira Agarwal
Department of Petroleum Engineering and Earth Sciences, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Editorial Member
Mehmet Karakilcik
Department of Physics, Cukurova University
Adana, Sarıcam, Turkey
Editorial Member
Michael Tsatiris
Department of Forestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resources, Democritus University of Thrace
Orestiada, Thrace, Greece
Editorial Member
Mohamed Benghanem
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Islamic University of Madinah
Madinah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Mohamed Shahrir Mohamed Zahari
Department of Basic and Liberal Education, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Papun Biswas
Department of Electrical Engineering, JIS College of Engineering
Kalyani, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Raman Mariyappan
Planning and Property Department, School of Government, College of Law, Government and International Studies, University Utara Malaysia.
Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Saifuddin Nomanbhay
Institute of Sustainable Energy, Universiti Tenaga Nasional
Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Samar Thapa
Department of Environmental Studies, Salesian College
Darjeeling, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Shiv Lal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Rajasthan Technical University Kota
Kota, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Subhash Lahane
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Marathwada Institute of Technology
Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Faculty of Technology, Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University
Muğla, Turkey
Editorial Member
Virender Singh Gurau
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, GNA University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Peer Reviewers
Eanest Jebasingh B
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Thiagarajar College of Engineering
Madurai, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Edgar Ojeda
Faculty of Engineering, University of the Guajira.
Riohacha, La Guajira, Colombia
Peer Reviewers
Gour Chand Mazumder
Institute of Energy, University of Dhaka
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Peer Reviewers
Jan Ingenhoff
Department of Optoelectronics, Institute of Advanced technology, The University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui, China
Peer Reviewers
Jianhui Niu
College of Energy and Environmental Engineering, Hebei University of Architecture
Zhangjiakou, Hebei, China
Peer Reviewers
Margarita Castillo
Facultad de Ingeniería, Universidad Autónoma de Campeche
Campeche, Mexico
Peer Reviewers
Mert Gülüm
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Karadeniz Technical University
Trabzon, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Mohamed Shahrir Mohamed Zahari
Department of Basic and Liberal Education, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Mrityunjaya Kappali
Department of Electrical and Electronics, Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwar College of Engineering and Technology
Dharwad, Karnataka, India
Peer Reviewers
Nur Farizan Munajat
School of Ocean Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Ruchi Shukla
Philips Healthcare
Gainesville, Florida, USA
Peer Reviewers
Sahouane Nordine
Renewable Energy Research Unit in Saharan Area, Renewable Energy Development Center (CDER)
Adrar, Algeria
Peer Reviewers
Stefano Letizia
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Texas at Dallas
Addison, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Tuo Wang
Department of Chemistry, Rice University
Houston, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Wipula Liyanage
Department of Chemistry, Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, Missouri, USA
Peer Reviewers
Yong Hou
Institute for Energy Studies, University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA
Browse journals by subject